Mike Smith Trophy 2018


Winner of the Mike Smith Memorial Trophy 2018

Tom Robson with a 36 hole gross of 135 (68/67)

Trophy presented by Trevor & Gladys Smith accompanied by BMGC Vice-Captain, Rick Randall.

Final Result

MS Trophy 18 - Gross Result
MS Trophy 18 - Nett Result

BMGC Crest Small

Welcome to the Mike Smith Memorial Trophy player information page,

Information for the competition will be posted here.

Please see to the left start sheet and associated player information.

Following completion of the event, results will be posted here as well.